CC products are used in more than 80 countries around the world. Click on the region below for the details of a regional Business Development Manager who will introduce you to the correct local partner to support your project.

 

 

Global Contacts

Europe

General and Sales Enquiries
Mark Griffiths
Business Development Manager – Europe
mark.griffiths@concretecanvas.com
Office: +32 (0) 16 415438
Mobile: +32 (0) 492 863674

Middle East & North Africa

General and Sales Enquiries
Romani Ibrahim
Business Development Manager – MENA
(Middle East and North Africa)
romani.ibrahim@concretecanvas.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1443 842 775
Mobile: +44 (0) 796 893 7893

Sub-Saharan Africa

General and Sales Enquiries
Simon Lester
Business Development Manager
Sub-Saharan Africa
simon.lester@concretecanvas.com
+27 83 657 1344

Rest of World

General and Sales Enquiries
Darren Hughes
Business Development Manager
darren.hughes@concretecanvas.com
+44 (0) 1443 842 775

Far East Asia

General and Sales Enquiries
Michael Chong
Business Development Manager
michael.chong@concretecanvas.com
+60 16 702 5123

Oceania

General and Sales Enquiries
Nick Kastoumis
Technical Manager – Oceania Region
nick.kastoumis@concretecanvas.com
+61 406 682 351

North America

USA and Canada  (CC Enquiries)
Milliken & Co.
concretecloth@Milliken.com

Canada (Concrete Canvas Shelters)
Nuna Ltd
nuna@concretecanvas.co.uk

USA (Concrete Canvas Shelters)
Amplified Concrete Solutions
sales@combatconcrete.com

Latin America

General and Sales Enquiries
Luis Rego
Business Development Manager
Latin America
luis.rego@concretecanvas.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1443 842 775
Mobile: +44 (0) 7860 775 100

 

UK Head Office

General Enquiries

Concrete Canvas Ltd.
Block A22,
Pontypridd,
CF37 5SP, UK

Download directions

International No: +44 (0) 1443 842 775
Company No: 05537361
VAT Number: 235 3627 13